New Tools and Magnets

Hi again!

As I recently bought 30 jump packs from some online bitz site, I began looking at them more closely.
I realized that I needed to invest in not only some files to file down mold lines, but also where the clippers had cut them from the sprues.
In addition to that, I needed to buy some more magnets (3mm x 1mm).

I went to my FLGS and bought the following:

5 Piece Diamond Micro Files: Expert (GF9)

 

Miniature and Model Drill (Army Painter)

 

Magnets - now about 420 pieces

 

I already have drill bits, but I have so far used my fingers as i haven’t had a handle or what ever you would call it.
But it hurts!
So I figured it was about time…

The magnets will be used for both my Blood Angles, and possibly for my Tau army.

 

Until next time…

This entry was posted in Tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment